PHOENIX MASONIC LODGE OFFICERS 2017-2018

WORSHIPFUL MASTER:

Bro:.Gregory Zook, P.M. . gzook@aol.com         

SENIOR WARDEN:

Bro:.Tom Dewire . tommydyr@hotmail.com

JUNIOR WARDEN:

Bro:.Dan Garringer, P.M. . dgarringer@buckeye-express.net

SENIOR DEACON:

Bro:.Scott King . rblplt@live.com

JUNIOR DEACON:

Bro:.Phil LaCourse . phillacourse@ymail.com

SENIOR STEWARD:

Bro:.Jim Dollar, P.M. . jimdollar917@gmail.com             

JUNIOR STEWARD:

Bro:.Curt Collins

SECRETARY:

Bro:.Doug King, P.M. . dking@fhk-law.com

ASSOCIATE SECRETARY:

Bro:.John M. Worcester . jackw@amplex.net

TREASURER:

Bro:.Mike Lossick . lossick2002@yahoo.com

TYLER:

Bro:.Gary Black . catd11@buckeye-express.net

CHAPLAIN:

Bro:.Gregory Keith . gregory.a.keith6@gmail.com

L.E.O:

Trustees:

Bro:.Mike Lossick . lossick2002@yahoo.com

Bro:.Gary Black - 2018 . catd11@buckeye-express.net

Bro:.Ted Korn, 33rd - 2019 . tbkorn@yahoo.com

Bro:.Mark Alper - 2020 . markalper720@gmail.com